[bitshares/bitshares-core] Revert commit b7ae96f as the bitshares/bitshares-ui#1338 is complete (#1049)

What steps can we take to minimize the impact? We’ll have it in the release notes, but I’d imagine most ui users could care less about core changes.

We could delay this change to a later release. But I don’t know if we want to do that or not.

Opinions? Other ideas?

This post was last modified on June 13, 2018, 2:36 pm